Counties under snow emergencies across Mid-Ohio

All counties in our listening area are under a Snow Emergency due to hazardous roadways.

LEVEL 1 counties include; Richland, Wayne, Morrow, Knox, Holmes and Crawford

LEVEL 2 counties include; Ashland and Huron

Please drive with caution if you have to go out.

Graphics provided by our friends at Ohio News & Weather

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content